27 Toms River, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well my name is mike. I absolutely love snowboarding. i used to race dirtbikes, love goin to the beach day or night relaxing and playing my guitar also surfing or skimboarding, working on cars, and just relaxing with my friends. Oo yeah and random car rides and camping. im very outgoing, funny, easy to talk to, just an all around fun person. music is another thing i love. i listen to a lot of country but also listen to other stuff. I currently work a full time job building custom ambulances and rescue vehicles for all over the country. So im a bit busy to meet women, hence the reason im on this site. I'm hoping to find an honest girl who is sweet and funny, Down to earth and loves the same outdoor stuff I do. Also a family girl someone I can take around my family. That's it :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working at an ambulance and rescue vehicle manufacturing plant. We manufacture custom made all our vehicles from scratch for customers all over the country.
I’m really good at
Just about everything lol I tend to pick things up really quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
My astoundingly long and Lucious hair lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
finding nemo!!!!!
The six things I could never do without
My pup
My snowboard
My car
My guitar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am terrified of spiders
You should message me if
you don't mind a man with a beard. or you want to