mtbaughs
39 Boise, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mtbaughs
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi...

I'm from Boise originally but I've had the opportunity to live quite a few places along the way before returning to Idaho (Maryland, San Diego, Hawaii, and Northern California).

I have a pretty wicked vegetable garden each year. I take my career seriously and I always try my best at any given task. I'm always on the look out for someone new to camp, concert, or hike with! I'd love to grow that relationship into something meaningful in time.

I have a wonderful daughter; she's a good student, and my best buddy.

I'm looking for someone sassy, smart, and good hearted.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, loving my dogs, and grabbing some excitement whenever I can
I’m really good at
Fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedies and action flicks but have been known to like some chick flicks as well. Love Mexican food
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
My dogs
Laughter
Spending time outdoors
family
Affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future holds, my daughter, and my family
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends, sometimes I am out and about, getting drinks with friends, or simply relaxing around the house with my kiddo
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask away :)
You should message me if
Your genuine, and you'd like to get to know someone new
More