mtbdegreegirl
56 Fresno, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mtbdegreegirl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there:

My name is Mary and I live in Fresno, CA. I am a hard working single gal who is just trying to get my 20 year old daughter through her last years of college.

I have been single for a long time and am looking for a man with a great sense of humor who first and foremost wants to be my friend.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being a decent person. I treat everyone by the Golden Rule. I was raised to never be impolite.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my happiness and the "glass is always half full" attitude about life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Lois Lowry: THE MESSENGER, THE GIVER, GATHERING BLUE. Favorite movies: The Bodyguard (even before Whitney Houston's death) 300, Batman Begins, and any movie where good triumphs over evil. Favorite music: Love old rock and roll. Food: Mexican, Italian and a great steak.
The six things I could never do without
1. My daughter
2. My parents
3. My extended family
4. My values
5. My pets
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How incredibly fortunate I am to have such a great job in this economy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Pretty much grateful that it is Friday and that I have put in another hard week at work doing a job I love.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That after many years of being a devoted Mom that it is time for me to think about me.
You should message me if
You are that guy who can make me laugh!
More