mtbiker2051
43 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mtbiker2051
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Friends see me as an eternal optimist, social, witty, loyal, one who makes things happen. Accepted a new position in Financial Tech 2 years ago, after 10 years with a wireless industry leader. I value work-life balance, and make most of vacations (26 countries). A fav is flying in for a road-trip on a skeleton itinerary. I'm most excited exploring - How about you ?

Love outdoors; Fishing, exploring islands/mountains, conquering epic wooded bike trails with friends. quiet evenings. More participant than spectator, above average fitness thru activities like mountain biking, volleyball, martial arts. Good with my hands/DIY. Enjoy dance, craft beers, cooking. I have two amazing kids 17/15. Pets are a dog, and African cichlids.

I have a nerdy side, believe in doing the right thing, leaving a legacy. My home generates its own electricity, feeding excess to the grid, and pool heated via passive solar. Elected/serve on two boards, volunteer where I can ..DJ'ing events when they let me :)

You ... love life, learning, healthy-fit lifestyle, bit goofy w/great smile. Happy on your own, yet believe we could be amazing together. Nothing ventured, nothing gained ...so i'm here to explore the possibilities ... cause, I just haven't met you yet!
The first things people usually notice about me
Been told ..humor, confidence, lips lol.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Job I love, Mountain Biking, Volleyball, music and dance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What growing with someone amazing would be like ...I'm a big romantic!
You should message me if
Fit and healthy, Romantic, happy with your life and see it getting even more amazing with me.
More