43 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
*cant see likes.
Looking for that beautiful inside/out person, for friends and eventually more.. who loves life, learning, bit goofy w/great smile, good heart, to share laughs, fun, dreams, healthy-fit lifestyle, relaxing evenings.

Friends see me as an eternal optimist, witty, loyal, one who makes things happen. Moved into Financial Tech 2 years ago, after 10 years with a wireless industry leader. I value balance, and make most of vacations (20+ countries). A fav is flying in for a road-trip on a skeleton itinerary.

I'm most excited exploring; islands, mountains, conquering epic wooded bike trails with friends. fishing. More participant than spectator, above average fitness thru activities like mountain biking, volleyball, martial arts. Good with my hands/DIY. Enjoy dance, craft beer, cooking. I have two amazing kids 17/15. Pets are dog, and African cichlids.

I have a nerdy side, believe in ecological sustainability, growth and improving, doing the right thing, leaving a legacy. Elected to two local boards, volunteer where I can ..even DJ'ing events when they let me :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Been told ..humor, confidence, lips lol.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Job I love, Mountain Biking, Volleyball, music and dance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What growing with someone amazing would be like ...I'm a big romantic!
You should message me if
Fit and healthy, Romantic, happy with your life and see it getting even more amazing with me.