61Bozeman, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born the youngest to a family of 12. So I didn't have it easy. My main transportation up to the age of 14 was a donkey.

I moved to New York at the ripe age of 16. I moved out to Montana 10 years ago and have been loving it ever since. I have two teen-aged boys and a grown daughter, and a teen-aged puppy, who sometimes thinks he is my third son. I enjoy riding my motorcycle, playing golf, meeting new people, having intelligent conversations, travel, cooking and eating good food with a good bottle of wine in front of the fireplace with someone special, riding horses, dancing, and I love country music. I absolutely love life in general.

I am well traveled, especially in Europe, the Islands, the Southern States and the United States . I love getting up in the morning and watching the sun rise over the mountains and taking the time to watch the wonderful colors as the sun sets in the evenings. My day is filled with doing things that I totally enjoy instead of things that one should have to; since I am semi-retired I think that I earned that right. I love giving advise and listening to the ones given to me, however, I always make the final decision pertaining to me (not always the right ones). I love engaging in meaningful and intelligent conversations. I am a hands on kind of guy. I make things happen instead of waiting around to see what happens. I pretty much am a cowboy-boots and Levis guy; although I don't mind getting dressed up for a special occasion or for someone special.

I gave up my fast flashy sport cars for dependable and convenient ones. However, I still own one useless fun summer car, that I hardly ever use because I have no one to share it with.

My famous quotes, not necessarily coined by me are:
—Life is Beautiful so enjoy it,
—Sh*t or get off the pot,

—Don't wait to see what happens, make things happen
—Every action has a reaction
—It doesn't take two people to do the job of one (except love making)
—Get it done or let me do it?

I don't judge people by their color, religion, or sexual orientation. I just have issues with people who are not willing to help themselves or others. Although I am 58years young, I identify better with younger generations as I am very young at heart. I have a really hard time remembering names of anyone or anything. If anyone has any tips on this one I am open to suggestions.


I am spontaneous, giving, and outgoing
What I’m doing with my life
Loving it and making each and every day count. I am still trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up; I hope it is not any time soon. I am planning on fulfilling my dream of exploring the rest of the world I have yet to see; it is just a matter of when AND WITH WHOM!

Want to join me for a wild ride?
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, helping others, and having fun in general and making fun of myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
All of my accents. I had my personal assistant typed this for me because my spelling is atrocious. Beings that English is my third of the five languages I have learned to speak, however, I didn't say that I could spell any of them:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have lots of favorites. As for food, I love most everything that is good and healthy, and some not so healthy things every great while. At the top of the short list would be sushi, any sea food really, Italian cuisine, Chinese, and I have been really craving Indian food. (We finally got a Indian restaurant in Bozeman:)

I am not much of a reader lately, which is my downfall. I have read every wild-west book with either Doc Holliday, Wyatt Erp, Bill Hickhock, Wild Bill, and Annie Oakley in it while I wore younger men's clothes. Current interests of my book are:
biographies of important people

The most recent books I have read were:
Into Thin Air by John Krakauer
Leadership by Rudy Giuliani
Your Life Your Choice by my friend Robbie J. Bryant
A Bold and Fresh Piece of Humanity by friend Bill O'Reilly
Going Rogue /American Life by Sara Pallin
Father for life by Armine A. Brott
The SHACK by Paul Young
Shift by Steve Sax

My musical interests are generally anything other then rap
Including cultural music, but my favorite is country for listening and dancing.:) Wane dance?
Six things I could never do without
A Meaningful & Passionate Relationship
My family and friends including my dog
My motorcycle rides :)
Magnificent sunrises and sunsets
Vacation trips.(Wane come?:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Safety and security of my family and friends. Not to mention getting some lovin'.( It has bin a while:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out dancing, meeting my friends, sharing a glass of wine, good food and conversation, getting into trouble and hoping not to get caught.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am missing half a digit on my left pointer finger, I had it removed in childhood to prevent nose picking....and a couple of other small things that I am willing to admit to in confidence.
You should message me if
You have a great affection for animals and kids. You like to work out, play cards, travel, and ride bikes. You want to meet new people and have good times out and about. You are happy healthy and ready to do anything. You are an interesting person and you like what I have to say. You think we have things in common and you can keep up with me or I with you. You want to have a meaningful relationship, make a new friend or just hang out.
if you want go for a ride on the wild 😄
The two of us