mtm480
29 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mtm480
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 26 and born in STL. I love music, dancing, concerts, cardinals baseball, wining and dining, beer tastings and trying new things! Being healthy is important to me. Life is all about balance if you work hard, you play hard. If you want to enjoy the wonderful food and drinks you've gotta work it all off. Life is for living. Say what you need to say. My family is super important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently work at a non-profit company in St. Louis

Taking in what's good in my life. Breathing in fresh air. Going to concerts. Playing with my nieces and nephews. Eating good food, drinking good beer. Enjoying the people, places and things I'm so lucky to be surrounded by.
I’m really good at
Dancing, making the atmosphere lively and making people smile and laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books--classics Catcher and the Rye, Great Gatsby, The Grapes of Wrath, etc. and any murder mystery.
Music--I love music that makes me want to dance; but I love oldies as well. No country. Love bluegrass, jazz, old, new. The Black Keys, Lorde, Florence and the Machine, The Flaming Lips, Robert Randolph and the Family Band, The Grateful Dead, JT, the list goes on and on.
TV--always sunny in Philadelphia, Parks and Recreation,The Office, Modern Family, Mad Men.
Movies--any comedy old or new, also a sucker for chick flicks (no one is shocked), don't do scary movies.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter
Family
Love
Pizza
Dancing
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning fun things to do, working out, what I want to cook, love
On a typical Friday night I am
At happy hour or relaxing with friends having a beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Don't have much that I hide... But get to know me!
You should message me if
You want!
More