mtmizz
28Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mtmizz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Philadelphia. But, I've been living in Pittsburgh for the past 5 years. I'm more interesting and fun in person! Lets talk and see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
I love what I do for work and think it's important that you do too! I get to watch sports for a living.
I’m really good at
I love making people laugh, playing blackjack, being a great friend and also making the best of any situation. I don't always think before I speak, but I'm working on it. I enjoy having conversations about almost anything except politics! Let's keep it clean ladies.
The first things people usually notice about me
My bald head and consistent smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: The Wire, Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul, The Walking Dead, Westworld, Atlanta, Silicon Valley, Ash vs. Evil Dead, The Office, Last Week Tonight with John Oliver. And others ....

Movies: LOVE Horror movies (even the B-rated ones). Anything Marvel (although all of them aren't great they're still enjoyable). ALL of Quentin Tarantino!
Six things I could never do without
My phone.
Friends / Family.
Movies.
Chapstick.
Sleep.
Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever it is that I'm thinking about ....
There sure are a lot of "sex questions" on here ....
Did I misspell anything on this profile?
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working, out with friends living life (that's a very cliche answer). Or, at home having a chill night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had help filling out this profile.
You should message me if
You're willing to make the first move by initiating contact. I respect that in a woman.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion