27 Manassas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in N. Virginia and have lived here my entire life. I
love to travel and see new places, which means lots of camping,
hiking, and taking photos; I've traveled all over the USA with my
family and loved it. I also like skiing and cycling and disk golf.
I enjoy going to the gym and go 4-5 time a week after work

At the moment, I am working full time as an automotive technician and going to school in the evening.

Update : I have recently changed to a much healthier diet and have not had soda in over a month ! And fell much better.
The first things people usually notice about me
i am quiet when you first meet me, but can be really talkative around friends expecialy when on the subject of cars
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
*dont read enough to have favorite book
*like action, comedy, some drama movies but will watch anything.
i don't watch much tv although autoracing and gun building shows are at top of list along with simpsons , family guy ,sunny in philidelpha , walking dead and such, Big Bang Theory, breaking bad
*rock , classic rock , country , 99.5 style (some)
*i love the burgers and mtn dew
The six things I could never do without
my cars (jeep and evo)
cell phone
outdoors (wilderness)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What im going to do this weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling with friends or working on cars ( same as any other day ) sometimes out for a beer
You should message me if
If you are willing to meet a great guy that knows how to treat a woman right.