56 La Grange Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am not interested in just anybody, so perhaps that's what makes those few unique individuals that I do connect with, all the more special.
Me - I'm a meeting planner who is analytical, and opinionated....I'm Italian, what can I say. I am not offended by a dirty joke and may find myself dishing one out on my own at times. I am independent, but far from being a feminist. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. I do enjoy watching timeless movies and weekly shows like, Criminal Mind; Law & Order, SVU; and news-magazine shows like 20/20.

What’s your story? What are your greatest pet-peeves and what makes you weak in your knees?
What I’m doing with my life
Still trying to figure it out.....
I’m really good at
Working long hours!!! I'm hoping to find someone to share my nights with so I can put a stop that that ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. Well, you really can't tell from the picture I have up, but usually people do comment on it....REALLY!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite food: I love it all really. Again, I'm Italian, so I eating is good. Eating Italian food is really good, too.

I enjoy all types of music except rap. My favorite is country music, but I love rock, the 60s, 70s, 80s....I love it all.
The six things I could never do without
My son
My family (sisters, brother, nieces, nephews, etc.)
Toothbrush & Toothpaste
You should message me if
You're interested...