25Oceanside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born on January 14th. I live with my parents and with my sister, and my brother lives with his girlfriend. I enjoy reading, writing, drawing, singing and playing video games. I'm really into anything Disney and Anime. I'm a cat person. I like kids movies and kids in general.

I'm looking for a good relationship that won't leave me heart broken. I am NOT interested in a quick fix one night stand. I'm also not interested in just being sex friends. But if you just want to be friends or maybe go out some time, feel free to drop me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently volunteering at preschools as an assistant teacher.
I’m really good at
drawing, writing, acting, singing, playing video games, baking
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very friendly and want to make people happy. I'm fun loving and pretty easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
07-Ghost, Black Butler, Death Note, Fullmetal Alchemist, Hamtaro, Howl's Moving Castle, Kiki's Delivery Service, One Piece, Ouran High School Host Club, Ponyo, Spirited Away, Backstage Prince, Crescent Moon, Demon Diary, DRRR!, Forbidden Dance, Loveless, Rurouni Kenshin, Sailor Moon, The Reformed Vampire Support Group, The Abused Werewolf Rescue Group
Six things I could never do without
My laptop, my 3DS, my phone, my wallet and bandaids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why some people are extremely cruel while others love everything?
On a typical Friday night I am
At Anime Club
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I won't admit anything until someone gets to know me. ;)
You should message me if
You're into anime, fantasy, role playing, Disney and Japanese Culture
The two of us