27Boca Raton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a true South Floridian, born and raised. I live in Boca Raton, just a 10min bike ride from the beach. I played baseball my entire life until medical problems arose at 20. I have an English Bulldog that I love and his name is Miller. I haven't had a strong relationship before, so you need to be THAT girl that I know I'm bringing back to say hi to my parents.
What I’m doing with my life
FAU graduate & looking for a REAL job.
I'm a waiter at the Boca Raton Resort & Club on the weekends & Fantasy Sports Guru for CBS Sports during the week.
Ride a bike always, not just for fun but for my only way of travel.
I’m really good at
Communicating with people & learning about them. I believe my mouth comes from my mother, because I can talk you up for hours! My father is shy unless he's trying to show off & bust your balls about something, which I'll do sometimes as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
TAN. It's true, I'm pretty much known for my tan and white teeth. I am 420 friendly, so usually my friends know me for that too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book read was Rules of Civilty

Music is all rap and hip-hop but the best rapper is Wiz Khalifa.
I'm also into EDM and ALL I wanna do is attend Tomorrowland & TomorrowWorld in the same year.

I eat ANY kind of food, and if I haven't tried it before, then I just found something new to try then didn't I!? I LOVE FOOD!
p.s. I like sushi too much

I watch reality tv sometimes too much, or weather channel, hgtv, and food network. OBVIOUSLY I watch any sport that's on tv at the time as well. HGTV is because I can't wait till I move out and make my own spot MINE! Food network is addicting, because the food looks so good, and when I was younger Rachel Ray was my first crush.
Six things I could never do without
My Dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life in all aspects...
On a typical Friday night I am
Just chilling with friends or home watching tv with family or Miller.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have Epilepsy. That't my (medical) problem. Y'all can ask more if curious.
You should message me if
You're interested in hanging out with a nice guy and who's looking for a relationship.
The two of us