33 Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I take myself very seriously. I'm rigid and uncompromising.
What I’m doing with my life
After grad school in NY, I moved to Philly, hated the job, quit in less than a year, and got another job in Charlotte. I've never lived in the south nor do I really know anyone here.
I’m really good at
Forgetting names and my ATM pin. It's alarming.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. Mom, thank you for having unprotected sex with a blue-eyed guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I am currently reading Development Economics by Ray. The character development and plot are amazing.

Food: I will try anything once. Turtle is surprisingly tasty.

Movies: Between the Folds. It's a documentary on origami that I think is fascinating.

Shows: I missed the musical theater chapter in my gay guide book.

Music: The kind that makes me want to do a white boy dance.
The six things I could never do without
Screw my family and friends and other seemingly important people/things. I can't live without food and it should come in the following forms:
- Reese's Peanut Butter Cups Miniatures (they have the optimal
ratio of peanut butter and chocolate)
- Drunken Noodle
- Prosciutto balls
- Entenmann's Pecan Danish Ring (don't judge)
- Quiche from Patisserie Claude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The six things I could never do without.
On a typical Friday night I am
blackout drunk and face down in a gutter...uh, I mean, discussing politics and current events with friends over a moderate amount of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I compulsively exercise to counteract the damage caused from eating my feelings.
You should message me if
you aren't easily offended.