33Chandler, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I'm a pretty normal person for the most part I would think.. I work mon-fri 8-5. I live with a couple roommates.. I'm for sure the most clean in the place haha! I'm a big outside type person, but I can also tend to be a bit of an introvert...I workout a lot(well not like gym rat a lot, but everyday at least). I like to read at night before I fall asleep.. I have 5 sisters. I was in the Marines, I had a great time for the most part..I have a car, job, a place to live... I think that's the basic prerequisite right...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Land Surveyor for a Civil Engineer here in town. I really enjoy my job, I get to work outside most days, and get to do something new everyday.. I'll be returning to school to get my Civil Engineering degree but for now I'm ok with where I am in life.. I hang out with friends a lot and family thrown in there too. I'm a huge music fan, so much so, that I've learned how to play many different instruments over the years. I found that each new instrument brings a strong development of new styles and tastes...
I’m really good at
playing the drums.. electronics, cooking, working hard, finding a deal, making friends, swimming, staying postive..
The first things people usually notice about me
not sure about that one... if we meet-up you can let me know what that would be... I would think my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
anything from Jack London, Whitman, theres so many good movies out there i couldn't even begin to choose..I dont watch much TV, but i really like Modern Family, and i eat a paleo diet...
Six things I could never do without
the drums
my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
music, my future and what I'm going to be like later in life..
physics, astrophysics, astronomy, lots of science
ideas for new inventions, or just something to build for that matter
On a typical Friday night I am
Working out, cooking, hanging with friends, watching movies, golf, making music.. Hanging with family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spend a lot of time on Reddit..
You should message me if
you want to..
The two of us