36San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in the City. Easygoing and sarcastic.

Large family. Small circle of friends.

I work out at a Muay Thai gym for exercise. After competing a few times here's what I've learned, punches to the face ain't that bad...a knee to the balls is a game changer.
What I’m doing with my life
Civil engineering
I’m really good at
Strategery, Tetris, sudoku, getting to the point
The first things people usually notice about me
this feels like a trap
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: s.m. stirling, battle royale, a song of ice and fire, space odyssey, Malcolm gladwell, palahniuk
Movies: swingers, choke, sunshine, igby goes down, cinderella man, fight club, interstellar
TV: parks and recreation, walking dead, Colbert report, real time, game of thrones, shark tank, Golan the insatiable, louie, sports, @midnight
Music: whatever the situation calls for
Food: sushi, gordo's burritos, thai, vietnamese, fried foods
Six things I could never do without
1. flip-flops
2. Giants cap
3. exercise
4. Jameson Irish whiskey
5. Sarcasm
6. reliable transportation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- how to make it a better story
- how much prepping for the end of the world is reasonable
- home improvement
- traveling to relax and observe the infrastructure of other countries
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
s.m. stirling > george r.r. martin

Adult supervision required when operating a hammock.
You should message me if
You're so damn sarcastic it's hard to tell you're charming.
The two of us