34 Bald Knob, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun loving mother of two and im a curvy girl,(my cams messed up sorry guys ),like to hang out with friends an family,i like to hunt fish go swimming camping,mudding, like to go motorcycle and hosreback rideing , (but no horses yet or motorcycle bad huh lol). but most of all spending time with my daughters..
What I’m doing with my life
I want to go to vet school because of my love of animals, but i am woking at my locale wal-mart for the time being raising my girls.
I’m really good at
I can draw, crochy, paint,etc im pretty much a heinz 57
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
stephen king movies and books, super natural, walkin dead, lost girl,true blood spartacus,sons of anarchy..lara leah books.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends movies books my sanity my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life and how it is going.,money my job, life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
work work,at home with my kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have anything.
You should message me if
I am tired of the back and forth I just want someone to laugh with ,to love and to cherish for the rest of my life. I am way to old for games. And If you Do Not Like Big GIRLS, its your problem not mine