47 Corydon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single father of 2 two. I have a son (21) and a daughter (11). My daughter live at home with me.
I own my home, pay my bills, work five days a week, have NEVER cheated on anyone that I have been involved with.
I do smoke.
I do not do drugs and do not have any time for those that do.
I rarely drink. I do not have a problem with anyone that knows when to quit and NEVER drives after drinking.
I love spending as much time with my girl as I can.
I am looking for the ONE that I can grow old and enjoy life with.
I am a down to earth, good old country boy.
I hunt, fish, target shoot, arrow head hunt, have cats and dogs, pan for gold, and repair things instead of buying new (when I can). I go to auctions, flee markets, yard sales, out to eat once in a while, cook, clean, and do laundry.
I live in the middle of nowhere, Honestly, I do not have a neighbor for a mile and most of them are Amish.
My home is not fancy, neither am I.
If you would like to know more feel free to ask. I will answer honestly to a fault. I do not think that anything should start off under misconceptions or falsehoods, so if you do not want to know, don't ask. I can be brutally honest!
Thank you for taking the time to find out a little about me. Hope to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
My children are the most important thing to me. I work full time and spend my "free" time mostly outdoors.
I’m really good at
I am told that I am very good at fixing things. I am told that I am smart. I am told that I am a little bit smart ***.
The first things people usually notice about me
The scar on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
auction hunters, discovery channel, lost girl, falling skies, serenity
The six things I could never do without
My children, faith, family, rifles, Coke, cigarrettes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My childrens future and hope for the best.
On a typical Friday night I am
I fix supper for my girl and, time and weather permitting, do something together, like games, target shoot, or watch a movie.
This is with my dog, Daisy, as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I guess you will have to ask!!
You should message me if
You are serios about finding that someone to spend forever with.