mugzy76
40 Castro Valley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mugzy76
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I strive for balance and as much as possible. I enjoy the outdoors I also keep a good house. I enjoy cooking, I am clean and appreciate hunkering down for a good movie. I enjoy camping, hiking, cycling and auto sports.
I love tinkering and fixing things. I enjoy working on cars, electronics, and things around the house. (I'm kind of like an Asian Tim Allen, but with fewer mishaps.) My friends tell me that I am kind, tolerant, patient, organized, and very reliable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When i have the time i ussually watch the Sci-Fi channel, the Food Network, BBCA, Discovery. Shows like "The Royal Pains," "Cold Case," "CSI," "BSG," "Mythbusters,"
last read:

I mostly listen to audio books during my work commute or when walking/hiking at the park. I especially like sci-fi novels by (Card or Stephenson) and crime/adventure books (Ludlum or Dan Brown).

I'm pretty flexible with music. i listen to almost anything that isn't harsh on the ears.
The six things I could never do without
family and friends
Good food
health
my bikes
internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do over the weekend!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends and getting food. Sometimes just hunker down at home with a movie. But i usually don't stay up too late Fridays. I have pretty full weekends. Ride/hike planned some place in the bay area, house chores and shopping/cooking for the week.
You should message me if
If you want to
More