35 South Lancing, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well what can I say errm, I'm 31 from Brighton were I was born and bred , I'm currently living in lancing, got my own place on the beach were the sea can get very noisy lol, I work for the big lemon bus company in Brighton , I'm wanting to travel the world and see some of the world but I need someone to cuddle up with on the plane , as I've never flown before.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working at the big lemon bus company to pay bills etc, I'm wanting to travel , but my goal in life is to move to another country and start a new life and career some were else, but that doesn't mean I would leave that special someone if they come along.
I’m really good at
Driving and fixing things, I'm a very hands on bloke , who is also a pritty good cook :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my friendly nature and my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite book is Jonathan Ross why do I say these things, and my fav movie is terminator 2 , music I like mostly anything.
The six things I could never do without
My car , tv, my bed lol, cider, my friends and family +my boat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My true love and the big day I will marry her and be very happy :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or down the pub for a pint with a mate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like my gfs to wear tight clothing
You should message me if
You are wanting to go out on a romantic night out with me, to see if we can take the meeting further.