multilabel50
30Manchester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
multilabel50
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
29 year old on the verge of 30. I've had a heck of a trip getting to this point in my life and I'm looking forward to seeing what the next chapter of it brings. Looking for someone who's analytical and sees the world around them for what it is and can laugh about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in a job a truly enjoy and always staying active and keeping life busy.
I’m really good at
Thinking outside the box and making good conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: American Psycho, Less Than Zero, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Through the Looking Glass.
Movies: Anything by Wes Anderson, Sunset Blvd, Donnie Darko. Love the classics and anything it takes some thought to understand.
Six things I could never do without
1. Spontaneity 2. Music 3. Friends 4. Food 5. Really Really Good Food 6. A little touch of chaos.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Intersecting components and how no matter what it is in life everything is always connected.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either running around doing some good in the community, out with friends, or staying in relaxing.
You should message me if
Your looking for someone a little bit different who has strong convictions and if you love to try something new.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion