24 Santa Barbara, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a chill and honest young man, who is currently studying film in pursue to fulfill my dream of making a documentary. I like new experiences and get bored quite fast. I call myself a feminist, environmental activist, vegetarian, a dreamer and a wannabe queer.

I'm also kinda Introverted, meaning that I don't always enjoy big crowds and new people. I rather spend my time with close friends and go from there.

Oh, and Im from Sweden originally.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to have a good time above all else. Also studying film, trying not to stress, taking care of others and trying to care for the planet and it's inhabitants. Basically I am looking for the ultimate way to play my part in the future of humanity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Into the wild (both the book and the film), any documentary, the fountain, Laurence anyways, requiem for a dream and many more. I love everything independently produced.

Paul Auster, Thoreau, Jack Kerouac. I don't nearly read as much as I would want to.

Arrested development, community, girls, parks and recreation and Wilfred.

The doors above all else, miles davis, pink floyd, the smiths, crystal castles, purity ring, tame impala, kreyshawn, everything from the 80's synth-pop era, grimes, xxyyxx, muse and also politically charged music. I love jazz/indie/electro/synth/hip hop/chillwave/psychedelic/reggae/dub.
The six things I could never do without
relations, metaphysical contact, shared happiness, style, jazz and great films.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whats the next big thing.
sex and relations.
why humanity is so weird and the world's fucked up and what to do about it.
You should message me if
anytime, anything, anywhere.