28 Gainesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
veryone knows this is the hardest part of the profile. To describe myself I am a fun loving person who loves people and doing fun things. The girl I am looking for is sexy and confident but all in all just looking for a good time and can turn lemons into margaritas.I enjoy going to the gym, anything sports related and outdoors, anything on the water, and just having a good time. I really do enjoy what I do on a day to day basis here in gainesville as a resident at shands...

I do admit the two things I truely enjoy are the gym and TV. My favorite shows include, 30 rock, the office, the league, workaholics, game of thrones, dexter, true blood, weeds, and breaking DVR is my best friend because of how busy I am with school and extracurriculars.

I do love being physical, weather canoeing, zip lining, scuba diving, fishing, or any sport, I just like being outdoors and doings something fun, although I am not opposed to spending some time inside relaxing.

I am originally from NY, but spent most of my life growing up in Boca Raton Fl, and go back often to visit my family, which is extremely important to me

I dont know what it is about the movies but I LOVE going to them, I just get really into them, Other than that ask me, I am an open book....
What I’m doing with my life
I am an orthodontic resident at Shands
I’m really good at
Most things...except a few....Ill let you ask and figure them out
The first things people usually notice about me
my outgoing personality