musaf
26 Lexington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
musaf
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 23 years old. I have 0 kids but I want kids someday... I'm from New jersey,but I was raised in North carolina. I recently moved back to New Jersey. I'm smart, funny, like meeting new people. I havent had the best luck finding love but hopefully one day ill find mrs.right.

I'm looking for somebody who is; patient, smart, who could be funny and also serious when its time to be serious, who like the romantic type. Somebody who's not scared to be themselves around me and also has to know how to have fun
What I’m doing with my life
Working, working and more working
I’m really good at
I'm good at.. thinking, using my hands, making people relaxed, also cheering people up. The rest you'll have to find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I always look serious all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a fan of everything as long as its catchy
The six things I could never do without
My family, my phone, money, air, food, and my eyes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What should I do today?
What should I cook for dinner?
What I want to do with my life?
And why am I still single
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not on the phone or texting I'm with family. Or I'm home watching 1of my 2,000 movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to think I was a ninja I was pretty good at it too.
You should message me if
If you find me interesting
Or if you would like to get to know me a little more.
If you come on my page I think you should say Hi..
More