musciska
35 Ch’eng-chung, Taiwan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
musciska
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there. I am Italian and in this period I am rebuilding my life! I'm looking for a new place for me... and the winner is: Taiwan.
I love travel a lot. I spend all my money in travel :-)

I don't believe in love and I'm looking for someone that make me change my mind.

Anyway, about me..I am cheerful, I try to smile as much as I can. I really like good conversations and flirting with brain. I have not a specific kind of woman that I like. I focus on person not in her body type. The magic part of life it is usually hid and it need time to be find.

Note: OCK is just one of way to know new people. I don't like too much internet chatting... I'm ok for a while, just to know a little, but the point is a real relationship in real life.
What I’m doing with my life
In this moment I am taking my time. Working on research
I’m really good at
I'm good to understand people and what they are feeling just watching to them.
The first things people usually notice about me
It's the smile and my eyes (people say). But also my jokes and my auto irony!
The six things I could never do without
Photos
Writing travel diary
Curiosity in life
Music
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I want my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Out around in exploration! :-)
You should message me if
...you want to.... If you are ready to have excellent conversations..if you like an italian accent...if you are looking for travels exchange experiences...if you like drink good wine... if you...
More