musecally
28 Millbrook, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
musecally
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name's Tracy. I'm a twenty-five-year-old average girl who recently graduated from college in upstate New York. I'm crazy--no, really. I never restrain myself in public. If people have a problem with me being loud, or what I'm doing, that's their problem. I know how to keep myself calm if the situation really calls for it, but if it's just people
being stuffy, I'm having no problem embarrassing you. I don't have a large number of friends, but the friends I have I'm severely loyal to. I'm passionate about everything, and I wear my emotions on my sleeve. I love music, writing, and most of the arts. I find words far more interesting than mathematical equations, and I doubt that's ever going to change. I sing and play piano when I need time by myself, I write when I'm bored, and I love watching movies of all kinds. I'm the kind of person who feels guilty if I have more than somebody else, so if I'm hanging out with a friend and they're short on money I'm most-likely going to help them out, even if it means I can't do something later. I'm also very family-oriented. I'm the oldest, and my younger brother means the world to me. Family has always come before friends for me, but family doesn't necessarily mean blood relation. Some of my friends that I'm close to are considered family to me, and I love them dearly.

I am funny, compassionate, and geeky. I work hard to build people up, and I fight against any cyber bullying that I see. I'm also incredibly goofy and geeky. I love comics (especially Marvel comics), I'm a big Supernatural and Doctor Who fan, and I love things that are Sci-Fi and actiony.

I get emotional over videos when people are in some kind of pain. I'm also that person who always donates money when I'm asked at the cash register, and when I'm in New York City I have a habit of buying food for homeless people.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated with my M.S. in Adolescent Education in Special Ed and Literacy (I got my B.S. in English Education), and I'm working with developmentally disabled children until I can find a teaching job. I hope to be able to teach for the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
writing, reading, improv (mostly comedy), and playing pranks on people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always smiling. It takes a lot to upset me. Usually I just let things roll off my back and joke about them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are:
Good Omens
To Kill a Mockingbird
Watchmen
Wintergirls
The Great Gatsby
Hamlet
Harry Potter
Brave New World
The Lovely Bones
Percy Jackson and the Olympians
The Hunger Games
My favorite movies are: Watchmen, the X-Men series (except for The Last Stand, but we won't talk about that), Push, Iron Man, The Dark Knight, White Oleander, Thirteen, Ten Things I Hate About You, A Knight's Tale, Fight Club, Pitch Perfect and lots more.

My favorite food: I love seafood, especially Salmon and Sushi.

TV: I don't watch a lot of tv, but my favorite shows are Supernatural, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Dark Angel, Glee, Law and Order: SVU etc.
The six things I could never do without
My laptop, an internet connection, books, music, lightbulbs, and air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why there's so much work involved in becoming a teacher.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. I work overnights Thursday, Friday, Saturday unfortunately. :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm looking for a reason to never need a dating site again.
You should message me if
You're my age (between 22 and 32), and you're interested in me or have things in common with me. Also if you don't mind a bigger girl.
More