mused11
29 Redding, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mused11
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It always feels awkward writing these kinda things... Let's see, my name's Sean. I am a 25 year old student with one full-time job and one part-time job. I'm a bit of a nerd... I love reading, playing video games, and watching movies, but I'm also very fond of the outdoors (fishing, hiking, swimming, camping) and sightseeing. I'm a bit heavy so if that's an issue you may want to look elsewhere. I like to think I'm a "nice guy", I'm certainly a people pleaser, but that doesn't mean I'm a doormat. If there's anything else you'd like to know about me, send a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working a couple jobs and going to school... And sleeping if I can find the time for it!
I’m really good at
Problem solving
Staying calm
Video games (not a particularly useful skill)
Listening
Swimming
I'm sure there are other things that are not coming to mind at the moment...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Tolkien, R.A. Salvatore, Goodkind as well as the classics.
I enjoy all sorts of music (Don't care much for country or rap, with some exceptions.)
I enjoy all sorts of food (Sushi is a favorite though)
The six things I could never do without
Books
Music
a cat
a computer
a job
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future I suppose... Also sleep. Yeah, sleep...
On a typical Friday night I am
Working from 4pm-6am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm probably the most honest person around. There's nothing I won't admit to if you ask.
You should message me if
Anything you've read in this profile intrigues you or even if you're just bored :P
More