32Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My profile is a constant work in progress. I plan to add random thoughts/facts that I think help describe who I am...

I work in finance and plan to go to law school. Or maybe I'll study forensics. I'm still not sure what I want to do when I grow up, but I plan to be happy wherever I end up.

I have 14 piercings and 3 tattoos. I'm also planning a half sleeve or two.

My free time is spent going to (a lot of) concerts, exploring new neighborhoods and trying new craft beers with friends.

I just saw "Brett Favre" written somewhere and wondered what brewery makes that beer. Then I immediately realized he's an athlete (I think?).

I'm ultimately looking for a relationship. I'm also open to meeting new friends but please do not message me if you're only looking for casual hookups.
What I’m doing with my life
My roommate says this would be me if I was a dog. This is also my level of excitement at metal shows and when it thunders/rains.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Six things I could never do without
Music (preferably live)
Heavy blankets
Orion (constellation)
New experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The fact that this song exists and was featured in an episode of The Good Wife amuses me far more than it should:
You should message me if
You're interested in learning more about me.

You want to chat music or go to a concert.

You have tattoos and piercings. Especially if you have tattoos and piercings.
The two of us