musical_teach
32 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
musical_teach
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Updated 2014

I was born and raised in New York, but live in Tucson, A.Z. I consider my self an outgoing, down to earth, and honest guy. Id like to start out with a friendship and go from there.

I moved here for a teaching job in August. So far I love Tucson and all the things it has to offer. I currently teach music, P.E, and coach for my school.

I love to perform music, play soccer, and rugby.

I am interested in getting to know and meet some fun people in the area. No pressure, just hang out, go from there and enjoy life !
What I’m doing with my life
I have an stringent work ethic and when I set goals, I find a way to reach them.
This is my 5th year as a music teacher, 2nd in Tucson. I am also an assistant football coach as well as a P.E teacher.

I like to keep myself busy and active with sports, running, moving around, but its also nice to relax and sit around once in a while and take a breather.
I’m really good at
Making people Laugh

Having a good time

Playing Music

Problem solving

Managing money....
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, smile, body.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Stephan King, Louis Duncan Tom Clancy

-American Pie, Wedding Crashers, Dexter, Homeland, House, Breaking Bad, Its always Sunny in Philly

-Bob Marley, James Blunt, Lenny Kravitz, Salsa Avicii

Food-Spicy, Mexican, Itialian, Polish, simple.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Music
Love
Money
Working out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, Playing with my band, or staying in and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear my heart on my sleeve
You should message me if
You like what you see/ wanna know more/ have any questions!!
More