musical_kari
29 San Angelo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
musical_kari
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm attending Angelo State University for special education. I love to be outdoors, hunting, fishing, dancing and hanging out with friends and family. I have a son that is nearly 3 years old and he is the center of my whole world. Friends and family mean the world to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working while in college full time. My major is special education, but when I graduate I am thinking about doing a masters program for speech therapy.
I’m really good at
Being a friend. As I've said, friends and family mean a lot to me- so I try to be the type if friend I'd want. But I also play a killer game of horse!
The first things people usually notice about me
My wittiness... I'm not really a shy person, and love to have a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- boondock saints, tombstone, almost famous, PS I love you, pretty women.
Books- Friday night lights, the secret
Music- wow- too many to name- any and all Texas country, The Damn Quails, McClure, zeppelin, Adele, (running bout of time- just no techno!)
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Faith
Hope
Love
Food lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and what it has is store for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I've made some devestating mistakes in my life, but through those mistakes have learned who I am and what I am actually capable of... Other than that- you'll have to get to know me to know more personal details.
You should message me if
You're interested in getting to know someone for either a friend or relationship. To be completely honest- I could get an easy booty call at a bar. That's not why I'm here. But otherwise, I'd love to get to know you.
More