29Kennesaw, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'M NOT WANTING FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS. so if that's what you seek... see ya.

people describe me as friendly, outgoing, enthusiastic, and random at times. i'm the type of girl that doesn't put up with any drama what so ever. i'm too much of a nerd (in my own way) so deal.

i like to try new things. some people have judged me in the past for wanting to do so. but don't care about what people think, it's over rated.

at times i can be a realist, just like i can be an optimist. i see the glass as half full at times.
What I’m doing with my life
college grad with a degree in music education along with psychology. and now FINALLY a teacher. people say i was insane, but i say that i was passionate. one day hope to get my masters in music therapy. to me, music isn't just a hobby. its an escape, a way of life. billy gilman is one of my favorite country singers and my idol (though were the same age but who cares). im a uga fan, not to mention a yankees fan. and also a disney fanatic.
I’m really good at
- singing (have to hear me sing to judge that... lol. check out my youtube channel.
- dealing with kids (hence the teaching).
- cooking (sometimes, had my "misadventures" with it).
- giving people advice (depends on the person and the situation).
- technology.. that's yet to be determined (haha).
- yoshi impressions
that's all i've got. haha
The first things people usually notice about me
- i look young for my age
- smile
- height ( i may be short, but i am not underestimated).

wait... you're the one reading. tell me... lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
tv shows: well because i'm into music and all, glee is my favorite show of all time. that's pretty much of of the only things currently on tv i watch. i like watching the shows i grew up with like full house, boy meets world, and fresh prince of bel air. also i like greys anatomy, dancing with the stars, and friday night lights.

music: because of studying that in college/ i'm a music buff in general, i listen to pretty much any genre except rap (the hard core gangsta rap. 80's rap is my jam). my favorite though is country. billy gilman, dan+shay, twenty one pilots, dnce, hunter hayes are a few of my favorite artists/bands.

movies: lets see... i'm a sucker for those romantic type movies like the notebook (bonus points if you've seen it or any like it). star wars is the best sci fi movie of all. harry potter definitely is an all time favorite. disney movies are like walking down memory lane. i also enjoy the cult classic movies like ferris bueller's day off or even teen wolf. all these are excuses to cuddle up and watch a movie even on a rainy day. and the phrase "netflix and chill".... literally (without the hanky panky)

books: i love to read. harry potter has been my favorite book series of all time. shell silverstein is one of the greatest poets too (if you've read falling up or where the sidewalk ends... brownie points).

food: i'm not much of a picky eater. i'll pretty much eat anything. but liver is out of the question.
Six things I could never do without
1.) god (of course)
2.) family/best friends (who are all important in my life)
3.) cell phone (well sometimes)
4.) ipod (gotta have my music to keep me sane)
5.) hair straigtener (kinda weird, but thank you, no afro... haha)
6.)_________ (well... i don't even know yet)

gee... is this necessary? why can't it be 10 things? sheesh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-my future
-how to rule the world... hahaha.. not. just trying to put some humor in the subject.
On a typical Friday night I am
probably hanging with my friends. maybe spending time with my family. or watching random youtube videos (gotta love the screaming goats).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm a tough nut to crack.
You should message me if
-you want to know more about me (had to of gotten this far... lol).
-if you're interesting... haha
-NOT looking for just sex (i don't do friends with benefits).
The two of us