32 Kissimmee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun,energetic,caring,strong willing, stubborn, family oriented, loyal, trustworthy. Most of all Honest!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm all work and my son. I would love to meet someone new. I love my job and my son. I'm extremely family oriented. I am also in the process of trying to find a really good church. My favorite things to do in my spare time, camping reading, watching a good movie, listening to music. Love everything from country to oldies.
I’m really good at
Acting goofy in the car. Yes i am one of those people who rolls the window down in my car and sings the songs out loud.
The first things people usually notice about me
My out going personality. My eyes, my easy down to earth persona.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Right now Fifty Shades of Grey, The Bible. Music country mostly. Any artist. I love comedies, drama, action, and yes the occasional chic flick. Love American, Italian, Chinese, seafood, Texas bbq. Every thing music from lady antebellum, to Johnny cash, to james Taylor, and eric clapton, and even incubus, no doubt, 3 doors down.
The six things I could never do without
My bible, my phone, good jeans, my family, my son, my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Pretty much anything. My mind doesn't have an off switch. Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually have a movie night in or out with my kid. Or I make plans with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have my quiet moments. That's when you should worry.
You should message me if
You're really interested.