25San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Kelly, I'm just a college student who gets good grades and plays ukulele. I'm a criminal justice major. I love to party but I also love staying home and just relaxing. Wanna know anything else? Hit me up bitches.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Junior in college and I'm studying criminal justice. I don't know exactly what I want to do with it but I love it.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at getting things done on time, singing [which is my all time favorite thing to do], making other people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually people notice my eyes and my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books would be the entire crank series by Ellen Hopkins and It's kind of a funny story by Ned Vizzini. My favorite movies and shows would be The Notebook, The Twilight movies, Teen Mom, and Wife Swap. My favorite food would be.....gosh....I've learned from experience to not take food for granted so I really love anything! (:
Six things I could never do without
Six things I couldn't live without would be my voice, my hearing, my vision, my computer, britney spears, and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about life according to taylor swift and wondering if guys in her songs actually exist. I'm coming to a conclusion that they don't which is very disappointing. Oh, and how I'm going to get in Britney Spears pants.
On a typical Friday night I am
On friday night i'm either getting completely wasted or just watching movies with myself all night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh gosh, anything! If you ask me anything i'll more than likely be open about it and tell you.
You should message me if
Message me if you want to get to know me a little better!
The two of us