25 Sterling, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a little boy, who is really special to me. I work, I've got a college degree, but I do know how to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in retail, only because there isn't much space for a musician in this town. So right now, just planning on the future.
I’m really good at
Writing! I love writing! I also play the piano, flute, and am learning the guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes! That's what I always hear about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read everything, but I grew up reading Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, The Giver, 1984, Wuthering Heights <-- Absolute favorite
Movies: Again, just about anything!
Shows: I'm really nerdy sooo Star Trek, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Merlin, Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory....
Music: Country, but I do listen to other things as well.
Food: Chinese...or a good burger!
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. Music
3. Quiet sometimes
4. Friends
5. Pets
6. Electronics
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Space. I absolutely love space. I have studied astronomy.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work unfortunately, but things change.
You should message me if
You are kind of nerdy (or can chat with someone who is. I know some guys are like "Ewww nerds."), or if you like me for me, or even if you just need a friend! I am open to anyone.