56Reading, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello Ladies! I'm a man who likes to experience everything life has to offer. I am 56 years old, so when I was born online dating was just a twinkle in some designer's eye. People grow and evolve, and so my ex wife and I chose to part ways. I like to drink, but only socially when I'm with friends or relatives. When it comes to smoking, I don't. My astrological sign is Virgo, we're known as givers, who like helping others. I think that sounds nice, how about you? As for children, I do not have any. I've heard it can be an amazing experience though.

I've been described as humorous by my friends, and I certainly know how to tell a joke or two. I am also a very responsible man. I think that taking care of myself and those around me is key. I'm often the life of the party or the center of attention, people call me a great entertainer. If being romantic is a crime, then I'm guilty as charged. I think romance is a form of art! I think a great date is a beautiful candlelight dinner with great food and great conversation. I'm a fun-loving guy, and I hope that you're a fun-loving girl too! I am an optimist about life and I always try to look on the bright side of things, how about you? I am quite a confident guy, I know what I'm looking for in life and how to get it.
What I’m doing with my life
Like most people, I'm busy with work. But i also try to find new and exciting things to try. Always up for an adventure.
I’m really good at
What i do for work. As well as being a caring and dependable person.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I take pride in my appearance. I believe that first impressions are important. It's a way of showing that you are the type of person that is responsible, and has his act together.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lord Of The Rings. All types of music, but my favorite is country.
Six things I could never do without
My friends, Music, Reading, Sunshine, Cuddling, and Passion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How interesting life is, and how to better enjoy it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out doing an event. If not, then i am home enjoying a quiet evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tell you when we get to know each other better!
You should message me if
You are the type that is willing to take a chance and get to know another person. Life is a journey, are you willing to take one with me?
The two of us