Sveddy
26Millbrae, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sveddy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've lived in the bay area my whole life and don't intend on leaving any time soon. I try to be active as much as I can and love the outdoors. Staying in and watching a show/movie every once and a while isn't bad though.

I tend to be a very positive person and find the silver lining to any bad situation.

I enjoy most outdoor activities and treat myself to a beer or two every once and a while.
You'll find me anywhere from the beach to the snow.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from college what seems like too long ago and received a degree in network engineering.

I am currently a network engineer at Sephora and enjoy it every day.

I also plan to do a lot of traveling and plan to go to somewhere new once a month.
I’m really good at
Troubleshooting. Give me a a puzzle and I can solve it.
I'm also astounding at making the most random and ridiculous comments that you can't help being like "wtf? Lol"
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told by multiple friends that they thought I was a total player the first time they met me.
Why? I don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Scar Tissue, Looking for Alaska, Ghost Rider by Neil Peart, A Lesson Before Dying. Most of my reading is for my major since technology changes so fast.

Movies: Anchorman, The Natural, The Shining, Shutter Island, Fight Club, Seven Pounds, Star Wars, LOTR.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Workaholics.

Music: Everything but country and hardcore rap(I can deal with Eminem though).Some of my favorite bands are The Doors, Led Zeppelin, Linkin Park, Pink Floyd, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and First Aid Kit.

Food: Anything but mediterranean.
Six things I could never do without
1. Living life to the fullest
2. Friends and Family
3. Technology- If there was no technology then I wouldn't be in my career.
4. The Beach
5. Baseball
6. My car. I don't like taking public transportation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much time we spend working and how little time we spend living our lives to the fullest. How the world revolves around money.

Why don't zombies eat other zombies?
On a typical Friday night I am
Before i put on my cape and fight crime i'll go to the bars with friends.

I cherish time with my friends and I would hope you do too. I'm not a fan of a significant other sitting around waiting for you to get home. Balance.

Sometimes I'll go with a meetup group and take fun tours/trips.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've gone skinny dipping in a reservoir. Sorry if you drank the water 😅
You should message me if
Don't be shy to respond back. Even a simple hello can lead to something.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion