26 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let the awkward about me begin. My name is Erik I'm 26 years old. I'm from the Detroit area. Sick and tired of all the games. I want to date and then hopefully find the man of my dreams. I work out 5 days a week which keeps me energized and moving. I have a Golden Retriever that I love going on long walks w and going to the Dog Park with. I'm currently working in a retail setting. My goal is to own my own clothing/sunglasses store. I go out to sing karaoke a few times a week. I love going on adventures and trying new restaurants and seeing new areas. A bucket list wish is to spend some time in Australia hopefully that will happen in the new year. I've lived in Orlando and Naples FL as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Working Retail eventually going to open my own high end clothing/sunglasses store.
I’m really good at
Singing and doing karaoke
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my kindness and my great since of style
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love 90s music like bsb spice girls and older music like beach boys, Beatles. Love old sitcomes like Seinfeld and Saved By the Bell
The six things I could never do without
My mother, my dog, my iPod, my phone, a picture of my family, a old picture of my grandfather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the blessings I have in my life!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home watching a romantic comedy or at the clubs partying
You should message me if
If your under the age of 30!!! Plus your going somewhere in life.