musketeer9
29 Placerville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
musketeer9
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Peter.

I'm pretty outgoing and adventurous young man. I work for Parks and Recreation for the State and provide tours for visitors to Angel Island.

Some of my hobbies are camping, checking out new craft beer locations, workingout, and enjoying a good movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working for California State Parks on Angel Island and the Golden Gate National Parks Conservency on Alcatraz giving tours and talking history.

With my spare time I go to movies, concerts in the parks, read, and explore new places I've never been to. Like soon I'm heading up the coast to visit Fort Ross and next spring Yellowstone!
I’m really good at
I'm really good at cooking, talking and finding the bright side of silly situations. I'm also pretty good at video games, hiking, and people have told me singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, they're light blue and as people say they really stand out. I guess also they notice that I'm very friendly and not shy about who I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
One Flew Over the Cookoo's Nest
1984
Animal Farm
Great Gatsby
Start From Where you are At
Barbary Coast
Gangs of New York
I like to read, but honestly I was always really slow at it.

Movies:
Rome
Deadwood
Elizabeth (both and all movies about her)
1612
Alatrista
Hell Boy
Hook
Mad Men
Kingdom of Heaven
Men Of Honor
Many more .......

Shows: Don't have cable but if I did and could catch some it would be:
The voice
MADMEN
Doctor Who
Borgis
Biggest loser

Music: All types: Rock, hip hop, pop, reggae, and yes country too.

Food: Mexican is the best, Polish is good too, but if I could eat Chinese food all the time and never gain weight that would be my choice lol
The six things I could never do without
backpack, book, hiking boots, car, family and pillow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about life, love, happiness, my next trip, and where will life take me. Oh and who'll I'll meet!
On a typical Friday night I am
Giving night tours of Alcatraz! After work I chill or go to a bar to people watch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like sleeping with my socks on. I really like being bare foot, I don't know just feels better.
You should message me if
If you are looking to chat, hang out, or for just general fun!

Also if you're looking for a guy who doesn't play games, loves to be sweet, and is honestly a genuine good guy, I'm your man!
More