38 Tulsa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello how are you doing? nice to meet you i'm zach. i'm 38 years old, single, have a great sence of humor, silly and a great person. i work full time, im a simple kind of man, and enjoy walks by the river, going to a movie, or going hotel with a indoor pool or sauna and just relax. i do drink on occasion but not often, i do not smoke, and it does not bother me if you do. i sing in the shower and in the car too lol yes i'm silly, and im honory. so i though i should warn you now lol. im also a romantic..... flower by the bed, note on the fridge saying have a good day, or a nice bubble bath with dinner waiting for are the little things i like to do when im with someone. i thought i should say now, that im genuinely looking to meet someone. and that i have no ill intentions, nor hidden agendas, i'm a down to earth guy looking to share a life with someone. but wants to take it one day at a time. also keep in mind that i plan on leaving oklahoma hear in three years, i plan on buying a new home and seeing the country, and in the field that im in, i dont have to worry about finding work, stay in one place for a couple of years and move on to the next, i figured since im still young i wanted to see the country, and meet people and enjoy life to the fullest. so if your the type of person who likes to go places and do things instead of reading about it then lets talk, i will say this and believe me im the kind of guy that once you get to know me you could fall in love with. yes im that confident. but if i sound intresting and would like to know more leave me a message and ill get back to you, and well go from there
What I’m doing with my life
saving money to buy a new home and travel the country
I’m really good at
listening, working on cars, cooking, making people laugh, im a really funny guy :P
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes, and how down to earth but funny too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite movies are gladitor, last samuri, kingdom of heaven..i love paintings,i have one in my room shows a roman garden over looking some mountains in the back ground, i bought it a kirklands when i was at the mall. i love pizza, pasta and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
ipod things are so cool, watch, friends, a car, gas for the car lol,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the furture and sometimes things that have happened in history.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, going to play pool, me and the guys ordering pizza, or working:(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im nervous about swiming in the deep ocean, i guess its the fear of the unknown. to many JAWS movies i guess :P
You should message me if
you looking meet a honest and geniune man. and if yourself have good intentions, and know what you want that can love and have it returned, im also old fashioned I like to hold the door and wait till everyone at the table before having dinner, and I like do little things like buy flowers or have dinner waiting for you or even just turn off the tv and listen when your having a bad day. i want to meet someone that will be my bestfriend, my lover, and most important to me someday be my wife. i have a big heart and im a passianate man. im stuborn at times and stand up for what i believe in, i also try to protect those close to me. so now here lies the question? do you want to take a chance and message me and see what happens? maybe at the very least make a friend. you have nothing to lose by just saying hi and seeing if we are compatable.. well to everyone who reads this i wish you luck. and i hope you find what you are looking for.