mustang8623
30 Saint Clair Shores, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mustang8623
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would consider myself to be an easy going, nice guy, someone that just likes to have fun. I am 28 years old and am starting off in my career. I am excited to see what life has in store for me. I am looking to find someone that has similar interests as me, and seeing where things go from there. I like to go out, but also stay in on occasion. If you think we could be a match, send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as an administrator at a charter school in Southfield. I am trying to save money so I can buy a home in the near future. I would like to go back to school to get a masters degree. Right now in my life I'm looking to have some fun, but also settle down.
I’m really good at
I'm told that I have a great sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a number of favorites. I like all music- classical, rock, alternative, and country. My favorite movies are Grand Torino and Fight Club. Italian food is my favorite, but I am always willing to try something new.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home relaxing after a long work week or at a friends house.
You should message me if
You like a fun, easy going, laid back, intelligent and handsome man who would love to meet you.
More