28Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up and finished undergrad in Southern California, currently at Columbus for medical school.

Cooking is a lot like chemistry so I like to cook, especially things I've never made before. Whenever I try to make something for the first time, it turns out pretty much how you'd've imagined it and tastes decent too. Then, at the very least, months would pass before I'd make it again.

On weekends after exams, I like to revel in the freedom and make something nice for friends to come over, eat, then chill.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, studying consumes almost all my time, but I'd much rather hang out with friends, make music, and play volleyball.
I’m really good at
being friendly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look Mongolian. And my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Music: Maroon 5, Bruno Mars

Favorite Books: Enders Game, Dune

Favorite Movies: Sherlock Holmes, Shoot 'Em Up

Favorite Food: paella
Six things I could never do without
My faith
Listening to music
Making music (guitar and piano)
Salty savory food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how much I should be studying.
On a typical Friday night I am
At church or volunteering, then hanging out either at a friend's place or a place to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
anything asked privately, I'd share.
You should message me if
You think we'd get along or just want to say hey.
The two of us