27Waltham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moved to Boston about two years ago (wow... can't believe it has been that long....) and still getting used to living in a big city.... Love it so far! I'm from Ohio and work in downtown Boston. Feel free to message or chat me any time. You never know, you may just be what I'm looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm trying to handle the whole life after college thing. In my free time, I like hanging out with friends, watching movies, traveling, partying, and going boating.
I’m really good at
making friends... I love my friends more then anything in this world.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, if its a guy, they usually notice how shy I can be. If its a girl, they notice how I never shut up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- Everything except old movies and ones based on real events. I love escaping in a movie.

Shows (TV)
- Glee
- Flashpoint
- The Nanny

- Top 100

- Chipotle
- Starbucks
- Seafood
Six things I could never do without
1. Starbucks
2. Music
3. My car
4. iPhone
5. Chipotle
6. My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything ranging from my future to just life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Anything from watching a movie with friends to going out partying.... Mostly staying in though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I almost never make the "first move." So if you want to get to know me, message/IM me.
You should message me if
You want to get to know me more.
The two of us