27 South Orange, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to be outdoors. As much as I like lounging, once the warm weather comes, I try to be outdoors as much as possible. I hate winter with a passion. I love cooking with people or for people. I love dancing (not saying I'm good at it). I appreciate photography but currently have no camera hah.
What I’m doing with my life
just finished a two month bike trip on the west my life is open ended right now. Maybe grad school, job, open a restaurant...who knows...
I’m really good at
relaxing, I'm an easy going person, up for almost anything. Biking (or at least want to be good at it). Hiking. Listening. Helping friends. Camping. Cooking (but not really baking). Eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my nose ring or multicolored hair...I dont really ask people what they notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite author is Kurt Vonnegut, but i like traveling/historical books. My favorite movie is the City of God, but how can someone just choose one favorite? I like exploring Spanish movies, independent films, and classics.
My music taste is pretty diverse ranging from blues, bluegrass, alternative rock, rap, and folk (if that couldn't be more vague). Some artists I listen to are Radiohead, TV on the Radio, Fleet Foxes, Billie Holiday, David Rawlings, Wilson Pickett, Temptations, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Edward Sharp, Black Keys, Portishead, Nick Drake, Lady Smith Black much more.
As for food, anything spicy and/or tasty. I love any food that isn't fast food. I will try almost anything (mainly in the range of seafood or vegetarian).
my favorite artist is Salvador Dali, architect: Gaudi
The six things I could never do without
friends, delicious food, bike riding,nature, yoga, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where is the next traveling location. My friends. Warm Weather. improving my Photoshop skills and creating new maps...(I studied cartography)...New things to try
On a typical Friday night I am
It always depends on the day and mainly the weather.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...on the internet....I have an irrational fear of clowns.
You should message me if
if you want to.

You are not too nice.

You try to enjoy life. No time for downers.