32San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Mike and I'm 29 years old, currently living in the one of the best cities in the world, the Bay Area. I'm a simple, easy going guy with a lot of patients. On my free time I love to watch sports and support my Bay Area teams like the Warriors, Giants, and Niners. I love going out with friends to eat, try new things and live out life to the fullest. On here to make a real connection. If your someone who loves to laugh, have a good time, and simply looking for someone cool to hang out with, I'm your dude!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working at LensCrafters as a lead sales associate. I'm currently applying for grad school to futhur my education in physical therapy cuz I'm such a sports junky lol. But just doing everything I can to fulfill my dreams and be where I want to be in life. Searching for nothing less than to have greatness.
I’m really good at
They say I'm hella good at imitations esp when I'm making Filipino jokes cuz Filipinos are hella funny if you just watch how they talk and just their overall mannerism haha.

I make a pretty good sandwich tho. Lol naw I'm learning how to cook which is pretty exciting. So far my favorite things to cook Latin and Filipino food.

Socially, I'm pretty good at making people laugh, i can blend well with any crowd, and girls say I'm a good listener too! Haha yup! Step your game up fellas!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I smile too hard but I really eyes just get hella small haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite shows are Friends, The Office, How I met your mother, Lost, ESPN lol, Big Bag Theory.

Movies, i pretty much like alot of movies but I love action comedies, sports movies. Pretty much all funny movies. I can do some of the serious movies but not all the time.

Music, I love Hip Hop and R&B, smooth jazz, and some rap.

Filipino food, Mexican food, Sushi, Pizza
Six things I could never do without
1) Family and Friends

2) Basketball (The Warriors)

3) Music

4) My DVD collection lol

5) Filipino food

6) My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where she at tho?! I know u out there girl!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at friends house, going out to eat, movies. Like I said I'm a pretty simple dude. Not boring! Simple. I can improvise tho lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Foreals?! On a dating site?? I wonder if anyone gets any love if they admit anything on here!
The two of us