mvperron
25 Uxbridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mvperron
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Matt. Honestly most of the things they ask you to fill out here really don't even matter. And if i were to fill everything out, where would that leave conversation? There would be nothing to talk about if I just tell all on here. All you really need to know is that I am at the point in my life that I am comfortable where I am for now with my full time job and house I'm renting with my two friends. The only thing I am missing is someone to go through life with. Anything else you want to know you can always just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I guess though you do need to at least know what I do with my life. :P I work as a medical lab tech 2. I do have odd hours, Tuesday to Saturday 2pm to 1030pm. Worth it though for the extra money.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is huge for me. There is so much out there and other than country, I will listen to any and all of it. There is music for every mood.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What music would go with my mood right now
You should message me if
you are looking for a serious relationship and you would like to find out more about me.
More