25 Wilmington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Currently in school to receive my bachelors degree in Biology at the University of Delaware. I raised a Yellow Lab for The Seeing Eye but he was released because of some skin allergies and I adopted him back as my forever dog. I work at petsmart as a pet trainer, and volunteer in a lab. I love reading and could spend an entire day on the beach in the sunshine! I like to smile and see the good in everyone unless you prove me otherwise. I'm a hugger and a hug and a smile from someone can change my entire day for the better.
What I’m doing with my life
Still going for a bachelors in biology at the University of Delaware and have a part time job at Petsmart as a pet trainer.
I’m really good at
Falling on my face and organizing things.(i like lists)
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my height or that Im obssesed with my dog.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: far too many to list, message me and we can chat about it

Movies: oh gosh, again a lot but note worthy Dirty Dancing, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, G.I. Jane.....just a lot of good movies

Tv: tbbt, pretty much anything on nat geo or science channel

Music: ill listen to a lot but I Love me some country!

Food: fruit and vegetables ! Raspberries and lettuce are my favorites (no I promise I'm not a rabbit) .
The six things I could never do without
My Best Friend
A dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, choices I've made or will have to make and future plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends, working, or catching up on school work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to get to know me to find out.
You should message me if
You should message me if you feel like it and want to have a decent conversation!