mwb1
34 Victoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mwb1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am blessed with a career that let's me work outside everyday and let's me meet new people on a daily basis. Born and raised in MS so I am from the true south and hold all the values that come with a southern guy (family values, chivalry, etc...). If I could live on the water, I would. Love to fish and play on the water. I don't care if it's a lake, ocean, river, creek, or even a puddle of water. Lol. I have a dog, 2 younger sisters, and my parents are still married. Just thought I'd try out this thing and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just working and when I'm not working I'm just playing.
I’m really good at
Everything!!! But great at fishing and playing in some mud.
The first things people usually notice about me
Would be my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't get to read much.
Duck Dynasty, White Collar, Franklin and Bash...
Country music.
The six things I could never do without
Family, air, food, a good laugh, and a good friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I wish I could be doing instead of thinking about doing it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or getting ready for the long day of watching football on Saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a vengeance against each and every spider I come across.
You should message me if
You feel like it...I won't hurt you
More