32Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Tennis, hiking, yoga, good food & whiskey. Big Brother/therapy dog volunteer, beat-maker, baker, lots of other good stuff.

We came here to meet girls and dance, and we can't meet girls until we dance.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying good friends, good weather, and many of the amazing things this city has to offer.
I’m really good at
asking strangers if they'd like me to take a photo for them... I make an ice cream pie that's potentially responsible for me having most of my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
"You remind me of (insert incredibly flattering/horribly insulting celebrity)."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All kinds of music... Chvrches, frank ocean, j. Cole, regina spektor, girl talk, lauryn hill, a$ap rocky, lcd soundsystem, postal service, sufjan stevens, the goat rodeo, the roots, big boi, most hip-hop. michael jackson obviously.

TV: breaking bad, transparent, the league, 30 rock, newsroom, game of thrones, colbert report, top chef, freaks and geeks, arrested development, six feet under.

Movies: amelie, a mighty wind, the life aquatic, singin' in the rain... quentin/woody/wes/pixar.

Books: my stroke of insight, david sedaris, the curious incident of the dog in the nighttime.
Six things I could never do without
My dog, my friends, my tennis racket, my car, whiskey, water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to write on my okcupid profile so cool, pretty girls will respond to my messages.
On a typical Friday night I am
not at a club in Hollywood. Probably with friends at a chill/dive/karaoke bar or house party. Maybe some theater. Bowling, music, movies, whatever's clever.
You should message me if
you want to play tennis or go hiking sometime... you want to hang out with the coolest dog around... you're cool and nice.
The two of us