mwc1964
52 Little Rock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mwc1964
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Greetings, I would really appreciate it if you will take the time and effort to read my profile. It would be much easier to be able to meet then to describe myself. I am a single bachelor who lives and works in Little Rock, Arkansas. I was born and raised in Little Rock, and live independently with my Mother. I do have disabilities and hope that I can find someone that would understand that, as I never let them stop me from enjoying life, and that I hope to find someone that lives in my area as relocation would not be possible with my career and circumstances. Biking, swimming, and exercising are some of my activities. I love to travel and have been to Canada, Mexico, New Mexico, Chicago and the Grand Cayman Islands. I would like a friendship to begin with and see where that will lead us. Eventually, I would like to start a relationship. Thank you for reading my profile and hope to hear from you soon. P.S. Smiles Matt,
P.S. Please be serious with me because I am sincere, hardworking and have a lot of faith in God.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at Easter Seals Arkansas and taking care of my Mother
I’m really good at
Playing Chess going fishing
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have read the books "Natural Cures" and “The Secret." I watched the movies "The Day After Tomorrow" "Spider Man" and action movise
The six things I could never do without
God, my Mother and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My dreams
On a typical Friday night I am
Working on my computer at home
You should message me if
If you are interested, I would like to meet you and not send a lot of emails.
More