35 Oshawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
As with many I hate filling these things out. A bit about myself, I'm an open minded, caring, romantic, passionate guy. I like to cook, watch movies, listen to music, all the same old stuff everybody does, I want to be different though. This has brought me here to see if I can find that someone who thinks like me. Who is open, adventurous and hopefully a little kinky. I'm overweight and I accept that, it's who I am. Also more than a bit of a geek, into computers/technology, watching sci-fi, video games and all that sort of stuff. I'm going to flesh out this profile more as I spend time on here and see what the responses are.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a Chef which entails long hours and weird shifts. I love it though so it works for me, also means I have days free most of the week, and the odd evening.
I’m really good at
I'm an excellent cook, I have a real passion for cooking and specialized in both american south comfort food and asian fusion. I'm also huge into tech, so know my way around computers/electronics very well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very polite and kind. I like to use please and thank you, hold the door for you and that sort of thing. Also have been told I'm pretty funny, but that I guess can be subjective. Usually use humour as an icebreaker when I'm nervous.
The six things I could never do without
electricity, food, water, air, sex, and you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
sex, well I am a guy so...
You should message me if
You wan to start a fun adventure, see where this whole online dating thing will take us