26 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well my name is Amber im 22 years old .I have brown hair, green eyes. Im about 5'7 and im pretty new to texas i have only lived here about 2 years.I have meet plenty friends off of okcupid .now im just gettin out more i recently got my liscense and am gonna be doing some traveling. Just looking to get out and meet people especailly cause i will be moving again by the end of this coming sept. So if u wanna talk more plz dont hesitate to message me im all about tryin to help people. Hope to ttyl.

I am Honest, adventurous, and perfectionist<3
What I’m doing with my life
Well im about to go to school to become a paramedic, and futher my medical career from there.
I’m really good at
Helping people out.. i love doing it<3
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
HMMM... i like a lil bit of everything .... but disturbed is my all time favorite....<3and .. theres slipknot linkin park, three dayz grace, the killers, red hot chilli pepperzzz, seether, mcr, avenged sevenfold, breakin benjamin, crossfade,mudvayne, lady gaga, and rob thomas....

Horror movies &&& comedy

I love cookin and trying new food<3 ive been told im a pretty good cook...

"listen, smile, agree,and then do whatever the fuck you were gonna do anyways.:-)"- Robert Downey Jr
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. my phone
4. love <3
5. stabilty
6. My Senses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, i try really hard not to look back on the past but its hard im all about empathizing but i have been threw alot. So i can probably relate...
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, sometimes drinking...depends on the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Message me and u'll find out
You should message me if
You wanna talk?
you need something?